facebook

Kontakt

Göteborg

Öppettider

mån-fre: 07:00-16:00

Aröds Industriväg 2
422 43 Hisings Backa
Telefon: 031-761 48 30

E-post: goteborg@savehyr.se

Tommy Zetterberg tommy.zetterberg@savehyr.se 0708- 53 50 00

Peter Hultstrand

peter@savehyr.se

0708-53 50 34

 

Malmö

Öppettider

mån-fre: 07:00-16:00

Åvägen 2
232 61 Arlöv
Telefon: 040-631 48 00
Fax: 040-43 56 97
E-post: malmo@savehyr.se

Oliver Widding

oliver@savehyr.se

0708-53 50 01
Christopher Strömberg christoffer@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 35
Ingela Asknor ingela@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 05
 
Jan Åke Nilsson 0708-53 50 07
Arn Knutsson   0708-53 50 11
 

Jan Bergqvist

0708-50 50 08

 

Sölvesborg

Öppettider

mån-fre: 06:30-16:30

Skorpvägen 3
294 39 Sölvesborg
Telefon: 0456-44 48 20
Fax: 0456-139 14
E-post: solvesborg@savehyr.se

Christer Nilsson christer@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 20
Andreas Andersson andreas@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 24
Mikael Håkansson  
Anders Nilsson anders@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 22
Stefan Svensson stefan@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 21

 

 
 

BY: ROOTOR & STUDIO DESIGN Copyright SÄVE HYRMASKINER SVERIGE SÄVE HYRMASKINER SVERIGE • Malmö, Åvägen 2 • 232 61 Arlöv • 040-631 48 00