facebook

Kontakt

Göteborg

Öppettider

mån-fre: 07:00-16:00

Aröds Industriväg 2
422 43 Hisings Backa
Telefon: 031-761 48 30
Fax: 031-55 63 90
E-post: goteborg@savehyr.se

Tommy Zetterberg tommy.zetterberg@savehyr.se 0708- 53 50 00

Peter Krogh

peter.krogh@savehyr.se

0708-53 50 31

Peter Hultstrand

peter@savehyr.se

0708-53 50 34

Daniel Braw

daniel@savehyr.se

 0708-53 50 30

Patrik Falk

0708-53 50 09

Malmö

Öppettider

mån-fre: 07:00-16:00

Åvägen 2
232 61 Arlöv
Telefon: 040-631 48 00
Fax: 040-43 56 97
E-post: malmo@savehyr.se

Oliver Widding

oliver@savehyr.se

0708-53 50 01
Anita Jörgensen anita@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 23
Ingela Asknor ingela@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 05
Jonny Pennsäter jonny@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 10
Jan Åke Nilsson 0708-53 50 07
Arn Knutsson   0708-53 50 11
Tommy Kraut tommy@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 04

Jan Bergqvist

0708-50 50 08

Ola Garweik

ola@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 03

Sölvesborg

Öppettider

mån-fre: 06:30-16:30

Skorpvägen 3
294 39 Sölvesborg
Telefon: 0456-44 48 20
Fax: 0456-139 14
E-post: solvesborg@savehyr.se

Christer Nilsson christer@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 20
Andreas Andersson andreas@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 24
Andreas Ström andreas.s@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 02
Mikael Håkansson  
Anders Nilsson anders@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 22
Stefan Svensson stefan@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 21

Ystad

Öppettider

mån-fre: 06:45-16:15

Koppargatan 1
depå 0411-55 74 22

Mikael Färdig  mikael.f@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 19
Pierre Nyman  pierre@savehyr.se 0708-53 50 18

BY: ROOTOR & STUDIO DESIGN Copyright SÄVE HYRMASKINER SVERIGE SÄVE HYRMASKINER SVERIGE • Malmö, Åvägen 2 • 232 61 Arlöv • 040-631 48 00